You are hereManKind Project Regions and Communities

ManKind Project Regions and Communities


The ManKind Project International is comprised of nine global Regions. Several regions have more than one local training community. Each community produces the New Warrior Training Adventure and additional Leadership and Community Training Programs, and supports a network of peer-facilitated Men's Groups, which we call I-Groups. [Looking for a Men's Group? Email: Outreach Request].

Region Training Community Information
Australia
Western Australia

Contact:Stephen Boston - WA MKP Community Director- 0437 111 777
Email: metatron@iinet.net.au
Web Site: http://mkpau.org/

Queensland

Contact: Paul Carney 0402 035 193
Web Site: http://mkpau.org/

Victoria

Contact: Peter Ustig 0407 196 669
Email: psl@peterslustig.net
Web Site: http://mkpau.org/

New South Wales

Contact:Gerold Mayr 02 6679 4020
Email: gerold.mkp@funtasy.org
Web Site: http://mkpau.org/

Canada
Est Canada East

Outreach Coordinator: canadaeast.outreach@mkp.org
Center Director: canadaeast@mkp.org
Web Site: http://estcanadaeast.mkp.org/

Canada - Ontario

Contact:Richard Arsic
Phone: 519-778-7777
Email: ontario@mkp.org
Web Site: http://ontario.mkp.org/

Canada West - British Columbia

Contact: Jeff Goreski
Email: britishcolumbia@mkp.org
Web Site: http://britishcolumbia.mkp.org/

Canada West - Alberta

Contact:Jim Stephens
Email: alberta@mkp.org
Web Site: http://alberta.mkp.org/

French Speaking Europe
French Speaking Europe - Euro-Francophone

Contact: Dimitry Mathier
Email: contact@mkpef.org
Web Site: http://www.mkpef.org/

German Speaking Europe
German Speaking Europe - Deustchsprachige Gemeinschaft

Contact: Phillip Trein
Email: germany@mkp.org
Web Site: http://www.mkp-deutschland.de/

New Zealand
New Zealand

Contact: Bruce Craig
Email: newzealand@mkp.org
Web Site: http://mkp.org.nz/

South Africa

South Africa

Contact: Greg Fillmore
Email: southafrica@mkp.org
Web Site: http://southafrica.mkp.org/

South Africa - Capetown

Email: capetown@mkp.org
Web Site: http://southafrica.mkp.org/

South Africa - Johannesburg

Email: Johannesburg@mkp.org
Web Site: http://southafrica.mkp.org/

Switzerland

Switzerland

Contact: Shantamo Kamstra
Email: contact@mkpsuisse.ch
Web Site: http://www.mkpsuisse.ch/

United Kingdom & Ireland
United Kingdom & Ireland

Contact: David Drysdale
Email: unitedkingdom@mkp.org
Web Site: http://uk.mkp.org/

United States
Arizona

Email: arizona@mkp.org
Web Site: http://arizona.mkp.org

Central Plains - IA, ND, SD, MN

Email: centralplains@mkp.org
Web Site: http://centralplains.mkp.org

Chicago

Email: chicago@mkp.org
Web Site: http://chicago.mkp.org

Colorado

Email: colorado@mkp.org
Web Site: http://colorado.mkp.org

Detroit Area - inc SE Michigan, Northern OH

Email: detroit@mkp.org
Web Site: http://detroit.mkp.org

Florida

Email: florida@mkp.org
Web Site: http://florida.mkp.org

Georgia

Email: georgia@mkp.org
Web Site: http://georgia.mkp.org

Greater Carolinas - inc NC, SC

Email: greatercarolinas@mkp.org
Web Site: http://carolinas.mkp.org

Hawaii

Email: hawaii@mkp.org
Web Site: http://hawaii.mkp.org

Intermountain - inc UT, NV, ID

Email: intermountain@mkp.org
Web Site: http://intermountain.mkp.org/

Kansas City - inc Eastern MO

Email: kansascity@mkp.org
Web Site: http://kansascity.mkp.org

Kentucky

Email: kentucky@mkp.org
Web Site: http://kentucky.mkp.org

Los Angeles - CA

Email: losangeles@mkp.org
Web Site: http://losangeles.mkp.org

Memphis - inc TN

Email: memphis@mkp.org
Web Site: http://memphis.mkp.org

Metro NY Tri State - inc. Metro NY, NJ, Southern CT

Email: metronytristate@mkp.org
Web Site: http://metronytristate.mkp.org

Mid Atlantic - inc DC, MD, Northern VA

Email: midatlantic@mkp.org
Web Site: http://midatlantic.mkp.org

New England - inc MA, CT, NH, RI, VT, CT, ME

Email: newengland@mkp.org
Web Site: http://mkpne.org

New Mexico

Email: newmexico@mkp.org
Web Site: http://newmexico.mkp.org

Northern California

Email: northerncalifornia@mkp.org
Web Site: http://norcal.mkp.org

Northwest - inc OR, WA

Email: northwest@mkp.org
Web Site: http://mkpnw.org/

Philadelphia - inc PA

Email: philadelphia@mkp.org
Web Site: http://philly.mkp.org

San Diego - CA

Email: sandiego@mkp.org
Web Site: http://sandiego.mkp.org

Santa Barbara - CA

Email: santabarbara@mkp.org
Web Site: http://santabarbara.mkp.org

South Central - TX, LA

Email: southcentral@mkp.org
Web Site: http://southcentral.mkp.org/

St. Louis - MO, IL

Email: stlouis@mkp.org
Web Site: http://stlouis.mkp.org

Upstate New york

Email: upstatenewyork@mkp.org
Web Site: http://upstatenewyork.mkp.org

Wisconsin

Email: wisconsin@mkp.org
Web Site: http://wisconsin.mkp.org/

Emerging Communities

In several parts of the world there are ManKind Project communities growing with the passion and commitment of individual New Warriors who are bringing men together. These are the emerging communities we have on our radar at this time.

Emerging community Training Community Information

Netherlands

Mentored by the German Speaking Region

Contact:Govert van Ginkel
Email: govertvanginkel@me.com
Web Site: www.mkpnederland.nl

Scandinavia

Norway, Denmark, Sweden, Finland
Mentored by the United Kingdom Region

Contact: Michael Holdstock
Email: michael.holdstock@telia.com

Costa Rica

Mentored by the United States Region

Contact:Don McDougle
Email: thecostaricainitiative@yahoo.com

Mexico

Mentored by the United States Region

Contact:Carlos Legaspy
Email: legaspy@hotmail.com




Testimonials

Read More Testimonials!
View Video Testimonials!

My I-group creates the supportive environment for me to keep growing, learning, and connecting.

Missions of Service

2007_truth_thumb.jpg

Personal Mission:

This photo shows men from the Truth Project as well as from the Jericho Circle Project, another program working with incarcerated men.

THE TRUTH PROJECT

Byran Bartow "Ecstatic Fox", Bill Lauer  "Mountain Lion"     
Bill Fracckelton, Doug Szper  "Laughing Coyote", Sean Niland  "Great Heart Owl

"Together we empower men to share their Truth and restore community."